Part of the Indian Head Park Community

Office Phone: 708-246-2400

Office Fax: 708-246-3495

Maintenance: 708-784-9295

Contact the Board of Directors by Mail at 111 Cascade Drive, Indian Head Park, IL 60525 or by email at

President- Amy Eckert

Vice President- Sharon Kalinoski

Treasurer- John Polacek

Secretary- Sharon Kalinoski
Director of Grounds- Joe Consolo (John Polacek backup)

Director of Town Home Maintenance- Ben Boyd (Peggy Rose Kwiatek back up)

Director of Recreational Committee- Amy Eckert (Chair), Joe Consolo, Lynda McMillin

Director of the Clubhouse- Peggy Rose Kwiatek (Amy Eckert backup)

Director of Village Relations- Sharon Kalinoski (Lynda McMillin back up)

Director A & L – Diane Voyles (Chair), Joe Consolo, Lynda McMillin

Director Welcome Baskets- Peggy Rose Kwiatek

Director Office/Personnel/Safety- Amy Eckert (Sharon Kalinoski back up)